Skip to content

To Love Yami Darkness chapter 2

February 11, 2013

Chapter 2: Strange Paralleled World

One hour later, Yami’s eye opened slowly, her vision was very blur as her eyes slowly opened  and heard a seductive giggled voice “Yami, wake up or I will do something naughty to you!” Yami’s eyes vision became cleared and saw Momo who was groping her right breast.

“Ahhh, Momo, what are you doing?” Yami got up quickly from the floor due to surprise.

“Heh, Yami, you are so cute and hot when you are sleeping, so I can’t help myself seducing a pretty girl like you.” Momo giggled.

“What are you talking about; you are supposed to seduce Rito only?” Yami observed around the room, she was no longer in the living room and it was Rito’s room…but it seemed different…the room was a girl room. She glanced down and noticed that she sat on the bed…a pink bed and pillow.”

“Who is Rito, I don’t know him?” Momo was curious.

“What, Rito is Lala’s fiancé and he was living with you guys!” Yami was shocked.

“What are you talking about, Yami? You are funny and has a good sense of humor. There is no a person call Rito in our house. Yami, you had been living with me, Nana, Mikan, and Lala for long. Mikan is your housemate. Have you forgotten about this?” Momo smirked and winked her right eyes at Yami.

“You are lusty and perverted as always, Princess Momo. Huh, if that the case, what’s about the harem plan that I heard you mentioned in the school? Yami inquired.

“OOOHHHHH, that….heh….I was creating a Lesbian Harem for you,  so every girls who loved you will opened their loves for you. You are my big sister Lala’s fiancée.

“What! You and the other girls are not lesbians.”

“Have you got amnesia, Yami? Your memory had gone kind of hazy? You, I, Nana, Lala and the other girls are all lesbians. Our school is all girl school! I knew you failed to confess your love to Haruna the girl who is your first love at the pool thank to Oshizu. Soon, you will be the queen of lesbian harem.”

That’s weird! What this, is this the effect of Princess Lala’s invention that I spotted in the living room. Somehow, I been transported to a parallel world where I replaced me with Rito’s harem!” Yami ruminated.

Previous Chapter: Chapter 1
Next Chapter: Chapter 3

From → Stories

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment